2019 Southern Maine Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Maine Maritime
@ University of New England
8:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ UNE, Biddeford, Maine
10:00 AM
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
WPI
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Maine Maritime
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Bowdoin
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Simmons
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
1:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Bates
7:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Western Conn. St. *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Paul Smith's College
@ Castleton
12:00 PM
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Plymouth St. *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Curry
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Husson
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Smith
@ UMass Dartmouth, Dartmouth, Mass.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Wentworth
@ @ Regis College, Weston, Mass.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Colby
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Colby-Sawyer
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Keene St. *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Lasell
@ Keene, N.H.
2:00 PM
N
* Conference