2019 Southern Maine Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Colby-Sawyer
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Me.-Farmington
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Salve Regina
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Husson
6:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Wentworth
4:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Plymouth St. *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
U. of New England
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Keene St. *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference