2017 Southern Maine Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 6-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.06
Hitting % .193
Assists per set 10.36
Blocks per set 1.23
Service Aces per set 2.38
Digs per set 13.98
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
U. of New England
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Bates
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Kean
@ Danbury, Conn.
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Husson
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Colby
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Thu Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
11:00 AM
U. of New England
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Maine Maritime
@ U. of New England
N
Thu Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
@ UMass Dartmouth
N
Tue Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Thu Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Wellesley
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event