2018 Southern Maine Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 31
at
4:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
4:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
10:00 AM
Husson
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Castleton *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
* Conference