2017 Southern Maine Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Husson
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
Plymouth St. *
@Holderness School
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Worcester St. *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Salem St. *
A
* Conference