2017-18 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-12-1
Pct. .342
Conf. 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 21
Assists 28
Goals/ game 1.11
Shots/ game 17.8
October
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 6-1
New England Col. *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salve Regina *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 10-0
Norwich *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Castleton *
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colby
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Post
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Bowdoin
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Michael's
Double Tree Ice Hockey Classic
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Hamilton
@ So. Burlington, Vt. Trader Duke's Ice Hockey Classic
N
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Amherst
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Becker
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Becker
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
U. of New England *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Castleton *
H
* Conference