Please wait while the ticker loads...
 

2011-12 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-15-4
Pct. .346
Conf. 7-9-2
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6-2
Away 3-9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Goals 38
Assists 54
Goals/ game 1.46
Shots/ game 23.6
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
New England Col. *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
Castleton *
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Colby
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
Manhattanville *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Colby
A
January
Sun Jan 01
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final - OT
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Plymouth St. *
Husky Youth Hockey Night
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final - OT
Bowdoin
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
St. Anselm *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston *
Think Pink Game
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final - OT
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
St. Michael's *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
New England Col. *
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Manhattanville *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 2OT
New England Col.
ECAC Women's East Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event