2018 Southern Maine Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Sleepy Hollow #6, Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
Lakeland
@ Sleepy Hollow #5, Leesburg, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
Wis.-Stout
@ Minneola Complex #1
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
Stevenson
@ Minneola Complex #1, Lake County, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex 1
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:30 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Hancock Park #4, Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
7:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 5 Field The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Rutgers-Newark
@ Sleepy Hollow #5, Leesburg, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:30 AM
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Sleepy Hollow #1, Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
9:00 AM
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Hancock Park #5, Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
11:30 AM
Clarkson
@ Hancock Park #5, Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
9:00 AM
MCLA
@ Hancock Park #1, Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
11:30 AM
Elmhurst
@ Hancock Park #1, Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Bates
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
5:30 PM
Bates
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
U. of New England
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
U. of New England
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Salem St.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
5:30 PM
Salem St.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Mon Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Mon Apr 09
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Bowdoin
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
5:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Husson
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Husson
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Colby
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Colby
H
Tue Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
* Conference