Please wait while the ticker loads...
 

2017 Southern Maine Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 144
Assists 71
Goals/ game 9.00
Shots/ game 35.8
Shot % 25.1
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
MIT
A
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
@ Fitzpatrick Stadium | Portland, Maine
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Becker
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Castleton
Rescheduled from March 11
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Lasell
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Rescheduled from March 15
H
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
U. of New England
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St. *
Rescheduled from April 1
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Curry
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - OT
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Keene St. *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Plymouth St. *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Mass.-Boston *
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St. %
Little East Conference playoffs (first round)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event