2017-18 Southern Maine Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
U. of New England #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Hobart *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
4:00 PM
Skidmore *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:00 PM
Babson *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Castleton *
Armed Forces Appreciation Night
A
Sat Nov 18
at
4:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Salem St.
H
Sat Nov 25
at
4:00 PM
U. of New England
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
3:00 PM
Wentworth
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
7:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Babson *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
A
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Skidmore *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
Hobart *
A
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Colby
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Babson *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event