2011-12 Southern Maine Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-11-6
Pct. .481
Conf. 7-7-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4-2
Away 4-7-3
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 27
Goals 77
Assists 123
Goals/ game 2.85
Shots/ game 27.4
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Skidmore *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
Castleton *
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Norwich *
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 7-4
Colby
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Babson *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bowdoin
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
SUNY Potsdam
@ Middlebury, Vt. Middlebury Holiday Classic
N
January
Sun Jan 01
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Middlebury
Middlebury Holiday Classic
A
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Salem St.
Husky Youth Hockey Night
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
St. Anselm *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
New England Col. *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Skidmore *
Think Pink Game
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Bowdoin
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 5-1
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Michael's *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
U. of New England *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 7-3
U. of New England *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Babson *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
Mass.-Boston *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
New England Col. *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Anselm *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Babson
ECAC Men's East Quarterfinals
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Norwich
ECAC East Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference