2017-18 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 61.5
FG % 37.5
3PT % 28.8
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 10.4
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 97-88
U. of New England
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 91-40
Coast Guard
Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 78-62
Connecticut Col.
Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 55-46
Bates
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 59-53
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 84-72
Bowdoin
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 67-47
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 84-65
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 73-58
Keene St. *
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 68-64
SUNY Poly
@ APEX Main Gym (Bronx, N.Y.)
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Mt. St. Vincent
@ APEX Main Gym (Bronx, N.Y.) Lehman College Invitational
N
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 86-71
Nichols
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 83-64
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 67-51
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 90-52
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 83-72
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Colby
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
Turn Back the Clock Night/Town of Gorham Celebration
H
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
* Conference