2018 Southern Maine Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-15
Pct. .667
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 8-3
Neutral 9-9
Games 45
Runs 302
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .376
Slugging % .441
Home Runs 29
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salve Regina
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Webster
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-1
Washington (Mo.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Auburndale,Florida
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
TCNJ
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Rowan
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Westfield St.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Oswego
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Franklin & Marshall
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
at
Postponed
MIT
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Nichols
@ Northborough, Mass.
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-3
Endicott
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 14-11
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-2
Rhode Island Col. *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-1
Salem St.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-3
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Plymouth St.
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Colby
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Western Conn. St. *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Western Conn. St. *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Babson
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Plymouth St. *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Salve Regina
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Mass.-Boston *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-1
Keene St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 12-3
Keene St. *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bowdoin
Game Moved to Southern Maine
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Bates
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
Note Time Change
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Eastern Conn. St. *
Note Time Change
H
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 6-5
Bates
Rescheduled from 4/25
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 8-3
Bowdoin
Rescheduled from April 4
A
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Rhode Island Col. %
@ UMass Boston Game suspended due to fog - Will resume at 11:00 AM
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mass.-Boston %
@ UMass Boston Boston, Mass. - LEC Tournament (#1 vs. #3) - Note Time Change
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Amherst %
@ Falcon Park in Auburn, NY NCAA New York Regional
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salisbury %
@ Falcon Park (Auburn, NY) NCAA Championship New York Regional
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Swarthmore %
@ Falcon Park, Auburn, N.Y.
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-10
Cortland
@ Auburn, N.Y. NCAA New York Regional
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Swarthmore %
@ Auburn, N.Y. NCAA New York Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season