2018 Southern Maine Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Wis.-La Crosse
@ tba
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Salve Regina
@ tba
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
Webster
@ tba
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
Washington (Mo.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
Mt. St. Joseph
@ tba
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
TBA
TCNJ
@ tba
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
Rowan
@ tba
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
Westfield St.
@ tba
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
TBA
Franklin & Marshall
H
Thu Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
MIT
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Nichols
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Nichols
A
Wed Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Endicott
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
Thu Apr 05
at
3:30 PM
Salem St.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Colby
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Babson
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Bates
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
MIT
H
May
Tue May 01
at
4:15 PM
Bowdoin
A
Wed May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Bates
H
Fri May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Fri May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
* Conference