2017 Southern Maine Baseball Schedule

Overall 34-13
Pct. .723
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 15-7
Games 47
Runs 331
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .389
Slugging % .450
Home Runs 28
March
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Pat Thomas Stadium, Leesburg, Fla. Pat Thomas Stadium, Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Ramapo
@ Chain O Lakes #1, Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O Lakes #1, Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 11 innings
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Lake Myrtle #4, Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #4, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Lake Myrtle #5, Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #5, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Lake Myrtle Main, Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Lake Myrtle Main, Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Dartmouth
@ Lake Myrtle Main, Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Worcester St.
@ Lake Myrtle #7 | Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #7 | Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
St. Olaf
@ Chain O Lakes #1, Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O Lakes #1, Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Chicago
@ Lake Myrtle Park #1, Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #1, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
DePauw
@ Chain O Lakes Stadium, Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O Lakes Stadium, Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Endicott
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Bowdoin
@ Waterville, Maine
N
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Salem St.
Game at Salem State
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Western Conn. St. *
@ Central Conn. State Univ., New Britain, Conn. Rescheduled from 4/1/17
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Western Conn. St. *
@ Central Conn. State Univ., New Britain, Conn. Rescheduled from 4/1/17
N
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Colby
Game date switched from April 12, now at Colby
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Babson
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 12 innings
Plymouth St. *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Keene St. *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Keene St. *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Western New Eng.
USM Baseball Stadium Dedication | 20th Anniversary of the 1997 National Championship team
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Bowdoin
H
Wed May 03
vs
Final
Bates
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth *
NOTE: Rescheduled from 5/5
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Thu May 04
vs
Cancelled
MIT
H
Wed May 10
vs
Final
Keene St. %
2017 Little East Tournament: No. 6 vs. No. 1
H
Thu May 11
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col. %
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Conference Tournament (GM 4): No. 5 RIC vs. No. 1 USM
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St. %
2017 Little East Conference Tournament (GM 8): No. 4 Eastern Connecticut vs. No. 1 Southern Maine
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth %
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Conference Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 18
vs
Final
Castleton %
@ Onondaga Baseball Complex (Syracuse, N.Y.) NCAA Div. III Tournament New York Regional
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
TCNJ %
@ Onondaga Baseball Complex (Syracuse, N.Y.) NCAA Div. III Tournament New York Regional
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
Oswego St. %
@ Onondaga Baseball Complex (Syracuse, N.Y.) NCAA Div. III Tournament New York Regional
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
Ithaca %
@ Onondaga Baseball Complex (Syracuse, N.Y.) NCAA Div. III Tournament New York Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
Oswego St. %
@ Onondaga Baseball Complex (Syracuse, N.Y.) NCAA Div. III Tournament New York Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
Oswego St. %
@ Onondaga Baseball Complex (Syracuse, N.Y.) NCAA Div. III Tournament New York Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event