2013 Southern Maine Baseball Schedule

Overall 46-10
Pct. .821
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 13-2
Neutral 20-5
Games 56
Runs 499
Batting Avg. .339
On Base % .406
Slugging % .502
Home Runs 45
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Baseball Heaven; Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Old Westbury
@ Baseball Heaven, Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Farmingdale State
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-1
Farmingdale State
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Worcester St.
@ Winter Haven, FL - Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-2
DePauw
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-6
DePauw
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Scranton
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Thomas (ME)
@ RussMatt Florida Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 19-12
Thomas (ME)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
Endicott
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Bowdoin
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 22-10
Salem St.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-5
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 14-4
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Colby
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 15-8
Husson
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 12-6
Mass.-Boston *
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 15-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-7
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 12-9
Plymouth St. *
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-6
Babson
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Keene St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
Keene St. *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 10-0
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Bowdoin
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 9-4
Bates
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-3
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Suffolk
Senior Day
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Western Conn. St.
2013 Little East Baseball Championship - GAME 1 (#6 at #1)
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Keene St.
@ Gorham, Maine GM 5: Little East Tournament (#1 v. #3)
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 22-9
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Gorham, Maine GM 7: Little East Conference Tournament (#1 v. #2)
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
GM 10: Little East Conference Tournament (#5 at #1)
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Daniel Webster
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Western New Eng.
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Endicott
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Western New Eng.
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Endicott
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Endicott
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Millsaps
@ Time Warner Cable Field; Appleton, Wis. NCAA Division III Baseball Championship
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Linfield
@ Time Warner Cable Field; Appleton, Wis. NCAA Division III Baseball Championship
N
Sun May 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Webster
@ Time Warner Cable Field; Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III Baseball Championship
N
Mon May 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Time Warner Cable Field; Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III Baseball Championship
N
Tue May 28
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 5-4
Ithaca
@ Time Warner Cable Field; Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III Baseball Championship
N
Tue May 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Linfield
@ Time Warner Cable Field; Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III Baseball Championship
N
* Conference