Please wait while the ticker loads...
 

Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Al Bean Director of Athletics (207) 780-5588 albean@maine.edu
Kim Turner Associate Director of Athletics (207) 780-5997 kmturner@maine.edu
Lisa Petruccelli Assistant Director of Athletics/Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 780-5328 lisa.petruccelli@maine.edu
B.L. Elfring Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance and Athletic Media Relations (207) 780-5434 elfring@maine.edu
Robert Kuech Faculty Athletics Representative (207) 780-5089 robert.kuech@maine.edu
Cheryl Nash Business Manager (207) 780-5985 clnash@maine.edu
Caterina Riitano Administrative Assistant (207) 780-5544 caterina.riitano@maine.edu
Lisa Keller Administrative Assistant (207) 780-5430 lisa.m.keller@maine.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Gerken Head Athletic Trainer (207) 780-5140 matthew.gerken@maine.edu
Kelleigh O'Neill Athletic Trainer (207) 780-5765 kelleigh.oneill@maine.edu
Angela Potter Athletic Trainer (207) 780-5943 angela.potter@maine.edu

Academic Support Services

Name Title Phone Email

Athletic Media Relations

Name Title Phone Email
B.L. Elfring Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance and Athletic Media Relations (207) 780-5434 elfring@maine.edu
Christina Cracolici Assistant Director for Athletic Media Relations (207) 228-8186 christina.cracolici@maine.edu

USM Ice Arena

Name Title Phone Email
Vinnie Degifico Ice Arena Manager (207) 780-5984 vincent.degifico@maine.edu
Rick Lambert
Caterina Riitano Administrative Assistant (207) 780-5544 caterina.riitano@maine.edu

Recreation and Fitness

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Keller Administrative Assistant (207) 780-5430 lisa.m.keller@maine.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Harkleroad Men's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 780-5776 ryan.harkleroad@maine.edu
Charlie Ewers Men's Cross Country Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
George Towle Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 780-5595 gtowle@maine.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Bonny Brown-Denico Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 780-5519 bbdenico@maine.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Reg Grant Golf Head Coach (207) 780-5430 rtgphs@yahoo.com
Jack Kelly Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Keller Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 780-5594 michael.keller@maine.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Petruccelli Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 780-5328 lisa.petruccelli@maine.edu
Andy Halligan Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Lacombe Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 780-5574 timothy.lacombe@maine.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Diane Newell Women's Volleyball Head Coach diane.l.newell@maine.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Karl Henrikson Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 780-5432 karl.henrikson@maine.edu
Dale Sanders Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Joseph Kane Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jack Stannard Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Mike Poulin Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Allen Head Women's Basketball Coach (207) 780-5475 samantha.j.allen@maine.edu
Rachele Burns Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Denise Holmes Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Harding Head Coach 207-780-5987 edward.harding@maine.edu
Jeff Guay Men's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach
Chris Myers Men's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach
Mike Beveridge Men's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
John Lauziere Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 780-5996 john.lauziere@maine.edu
Erin Banfield Women's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Harkleroad Men's Track and Field Head Coach (207) 780-5776 ryan.harkleroad@maine.edu
Sarah Burkhardt Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Mike Drummey Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Charlie Ewers Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Becky O'Brien Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Patrick Smith Men's Track & Field Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
George Towle Women's Track and Field Head Coach (207) 780-5595 gtowle@maine.edu
Mike Drummey Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Jim Giroux Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Becky O'Brien Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Morin Wrestlng Head Coach (207) 780-5992 michael.d.morin1@maine.edu
Julio Santiago Associate Head Wrestling Coach
Jonathan Deupree Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Flaherty Baseball Head Coach (207) 780-5474 edwardf@maine.edu
Ed Boyce Baseball Assistant Coach
Rod Choroszy Baseball Assistant Coach
Vinnie Degifico Baseball Assistant Coach
Frank Watson Baseball Assistant Coach
Tim Downing Baseball Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Lane Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 228-8589 samuel.lane@maine.edu
KR Jurgelevich Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Adam Conti Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Dyer Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 780-5995 ashley.e.dyer@maine.edu
Amy McNally Women's Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Jamo Softball Head Coach (207) 780-5649 sarah.jamo@maine.edu
Bob Grinnell Softball Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Lacombe Men's Tennis Head Coach (207) 780-5574 timothy.lacombe@maine.edu
Jim Paruk Men's Tennis Assistant Coach

Men's Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Harkleroad Men's Track and Field Head Coach (207) 780-5776 ryan.harkleroad@maine.edu
Sarah Burkhardt Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Mike Drummey Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Charlie Ewers Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Becky O'Brien Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Patrick Smith Men's Track & Field Assistant Coach

Women's Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
George Towle Women's Track and Field Head Coach (207) 780-5595 gtowle@maine.edu
Mike Drummey Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Jim Giroux Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach
Becky O'Brien Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach